Board of Directors

MB--300x300

Maria Bailey
President

Success City Online
Address: 2505 Anthem Village Drive, Suite E, P O Box E-136, Henderson NV 89052
Phone: 702-350-2870
Email: maria@SuccessCityOnline.com

pda_tom-300x300

Tom Foster
Treasurer

Professional Design Associates, Inc
Address: 108 Market Street, Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: 702-567-1022
Email: tom@pdacorp.com

Kim Henry - Secretary

Kim Henry
Secretary

Keller Williams
Address: 1333 N Buffalo Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: 702-301-4275
Email: khenry8@kw.com

Pam

Pam Guttman
Vice President of Communications

Customized Safety and Quality Solutions
Address: 5620 Stephanie St.
Safety Suite
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Phone: 612-308-8430
Email: pam@customizedsqs.com

Alexa Salter

Alexa Salter
Vice President of Membership

Wells Fargo
Address:

mark-headshot

Mark Gorodetzer
Vice President of Events

Smoke on Water BBQ
Phone: 702-466-4143
Email: averagedadcooking@gmail.com

storage-west-300x300

Kevin and Laura Fairchild
Member at Large
Membership Committee

Storage West
Address: 7485 South Eastern Avenue,
Las Vegas NV 89123
Phone: 702-680-0103
Email: community.relations@storagewest.net

Ralph-300x300

Ralph McNamara
Member at Large
Advocacy Committee

REM Business Consulting
Address: 284C E. Lake Mead Parkway #318
Phone: 702-558-6969
Email: mac@rembusinessconsulting.com

dave-austin

Dave Austin
Member at Large
Events Committee

National Cost Recovery Services
Phone: 702-228-7062
Email: Dave@NCRS.co

damon-hunter

Damon Hunter
Member at Large
Education Committee

HCC Foundation
Address: Email: dhunter@hendersonchamber.com

Past Presidents

Mikel-300x300

Mikel Conrad
Past President – Emeritus Member

Mikels Photography
Address: 155 S. Water St, Henderson, NV
Phone: 702-564-7166

Tim Brooks

Tim Brooks
Past President – Emeritus Member

Emerald Island Casino
Address: 120 Market Street, Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: 702-567-9160
Email: timb@emeraldislandcasino.com

Dave Beason

Dave Beason
Past President – Emeritus Member

The Muffler Shop
Address: 38 Navy Street, Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: 702-990-1529

Judy-Henkens

Judy Henkens
Past President – Emeritus Member